Home Maps & Info ScoreCam All-Tourney Record Book Schedule Results Bracket Rosters

Illini Bluffs Tournament Trivia:

2012 marked the Tigers' inaugural appearance in the tournament.

Both of Illini Bluffs' tournament wins all-time have come in overtime.

Three of the Tigers' 8 tournament games have gone into overtime. They are 2-1 in those OT games.

Overall, Illini Bluffs is 2-6 in tournament action.


Last year in the tourney:

West Hancock W 67-48  
Liberty L 64-56  
Macomb L 57-48  

Illini BluffsTournament Titles:


Prior to the tournament:



Illini Bluffs Tigers
Front Row L to R: Drew Davis, Buddy Randle, Brock Bower, Lance Crisp, Braden Bruninga, Reid Sodgeroth, Cam Scott.
Back Row L to R: Austen Dooley, Carson Teel, Braden Cox, Jason Alexander, Taylor Bruninga, Taron Cory, Jackson Sheckler, Denver Duhs, Reece Sheerer.

1 Brock Bower 5-7   G JR
2 Buddy Randle 5-6   G SO
4 Reece Sheerer 6-1   G/F SR
10 Lance Crisp 5-8   G JR
13 Cam Scott 6-0   G SO
14 Braden Bruninga 5-10   G SO
20 Drew Davis 5-9   G JR
22 Denver Duhs 6-2   F SR
25 Braden Cox 6-3   F/C JR
32 Taylor Bruninga 6-7   F SR
33 Reid Sodgeroth 5-7   G SO
34 Jason Alexander 6-3   F/C JR
40 Carson Teel 5-11   F SO
42 Austen Dooley 5-11   F SR
51 Taron Cory 6-3   F JR
54 Jackson Sheckler 6-2   F/C JR
HEAD COACH... Clay Vass NICKNAME... Tigers
ASST. COACH... Brent Bruninga, Jake Vass
HONORARY COACH... Greg Butler SCHOOL COLORS... Orange & Black
SPONSOR... Reusch, Butler, & Assoc PC CONFERENCES... Inter County Athletic, Tomahawk
CITIES IN DISTRICT: Glasford, Mapleton, Kingston Mines

Copyright © 2015 Macomb-Western Holiday Basketball Tournament Committee
Site design and maintenance by Chris Smith